MTOI MAP

The below map of MTOI designated Hosts, Coordinators, Facilitators, Congregations and Affiliates are vetted and their information is approved and posted by MTOI. They are listed to benefit the Body at large and facilitate an opportunity for fellowship and mutual support.

MTOI / Beth Shalom TN

Rabbi Steve Berkson

3722 Dalton Pike SE
Cleveland, TN 37323

admin@mtoi.org

(423) 250-3020

MTOI Macon GA

Dell Taylor

dell.taylor@mtoi.org

MTOI Mansfield OH

Sam Davidson

sam.davidson@mtoi.org

 

MTOI Urbana OH

Shamash Gary Flint

2815 Clark Rd, Urbana, OH 43078, USA

gflint@mtoi.org

 

MTOI Alamogordo NM

Dan Woodruff

dan.woodruff@mtoi.org

 

MTOI Philippines

Jet Singh

jet.singh@mtoi.org

MTOI Australia

Dale Hersee

dale.hersee@mtoi.org

MTOI Cape Town SA

Wernhard Van Rooyen – Zone 2 Regional Director

Somerset West, Cape Town

sa.wernhard.vanrooyen@mtoi.org

MTOI Canada

Shamash Arthur Nakonechny

Dauphin, MB, Canada

art.nakonechny@mtoi.org

(204) 638-7532

MTOI New Zealand

Mark Thomas

Wellington, New Zealand

(27) 772-3081

mark.thomas@vegalend.co.nz

MTOI Western Cape SA

Johan Dunn

Sedgefield, Western Cape

johan.dunn@mtoi.org

MTOI Gauteng SA

Theuns Camm

Pretoria, Gauteng

cammtj@gmail.com

MTOI Northern Cape SA

Deon Salter

De Aar, Northern Cape

deonsalter16@gmail.com

MTOI Odessa TX

Gabriel Gonzalez

1600 Palomar Ln, Odessa, TX 79763, USA

gabriel.gonzalez@mtoi.org

(432) 803-8414

MTOI Houston TX

Clifton Mattison

clifton.mattison@mtoi.org

MTOI Baltimore MD

Walter Adkins

walter.adkins@mtoi.org

The below map is provided as a tool to enable fellowship and growth and as a courtesy to our MTOI followers and website visitors.

You may request to place yourself on the map, Inclusion of individuals on the map does not constitute MTOI endorsement of an individual; individuals are encouraged to research the philosophy and practices of any person considered for contact or fellowship. The information listed on this page is not to be duplicated or used by solicitors.

Map Request

    Required Information


    Additional Details (optional)

    Questionnaire