MTOI MAP

This map is provided as a tool to enable fellowship and growth and as a courtesy to our MTOI followers and website visitors.

MTOI designated Hosts, Coordinators, Facilitators, Congregations and Affiliates are vetted and their information is approved and posted by MTOI. They are listed to benefit the Body at large and facilitate an opportunity for fellowship and mutual support.

You may request to place yourself on the map, Inclusion of individuals on the map does not constitute MTOI endorsement of an individual; individuals are encouraged to research the philosophy and practices of any person considered for contact or fellowship. The information listed on this page is not to be duplicated or used by solicitors.

MTOI

3722 Dalton Pike SE
Cleveland, TN 37323
media@mtoi.org

www.mtoi.org

(423) 250-3020

Manny & Michelle Huerta

Old Fort, TN 37362
media@mtoi.org

www.mtoi.org

(423) 250-3020

David & Stacia Hayes

Cleveland, TN
media@mtoi.org

www.mtoi.org

(423) 250-3020

Brenna Hayes

Cleveland, TN
brenna.hayes.2000@gmail.com 

7575565399

Dale & Lisa Hersee

Wagga Wagga, Australia
dlhersee@hotmail.com

 

610475443799

William & Shauntelle Jackson

Cleveland, TN
starlit_streams@hotmail.com

www.mtoi.org

(860) 374-3239

Tommy & Selena Stephenson

Cleveland, TN
tommy.stephenson@mtoi.org

www.mtoi.org

(423) 250-3020

Michelle Smith Perez

Westwego, LA

mperez2897@gmail.com

 

(504) 248-6194

Steve Hartman

Floyd, VA

listentothyvoice7@gmail.com

 

(540) 745-2823

Kurt & Stephanie Meyer

Loganville, GA

kurt@meyerhousehold.com

 

(931) 622-4848

 

We meet every other Shabbat (12:30pm) at our house. The week we are not at home we travel to Cleveland TN to meet with the larger congregation.

Pete & Brenda Lamb

Martinez, GA

attylamb@icloud.com

 

(706) 339-3624

Victor (Knuckles)

El Paso, TX

vtshadow@yahoo.com

 

Kurtis Ray

Cedar City, UT

writerkr1@gmail.com

(435) 590-4729

 

Michael Ettershank

Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

michael.ettershank@gmail.com

+447546774066

 

Paul Rippy

Jonesboro, GA

mrrippy62459@gmail.com

(470) 408-0642

 

Ajaniah Casimir

Warner, Dominica

Ajaniahcasimirxs@gmail.com 

 

Roy Bolster-Coates

Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

roybc77@gmail.com 

+44 07731487373

 

Sonny & Dawn Milberger

Fair Oaks Ranch, TX

smilberger@juno.com 

(830) 755-8281

 

Pat Novak

Plymouth, PA

patlovesgod@gmail.com 

Michele Haraldsson Walsh

Arbroath, United Kingdom

chellewalsh1@yahoo.com 

+447956912164

Alma Nicholls

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

alma.nicholls@gmail.com 

Michelle Keely

Campobello, SC

(864)315-7757

Mmkeely01@gmail.com 

William and Elizabeth Rice (Bill and Beth)

Sumner, ME

2073577351

chmnyman@icloud.com 

Anthony Forrer

Clare Peartree

Warrington, UK

eralc@live.co.uk 

Danielle Baker

Kingwood, TX

danie.sbaker@yahoo.com 

Jeff Linette Morley

Mary L Melquist

Green Valley, AZ

Nancy Hose

Anna Di Francescomarino

John Hayes

Old Fort, TN 37323

David & Christine Glover

Hixson, Tn 37343

Mark Williams

120 Rockford Rd

Tahmoor, New Brunswick, Australia

Mark.william1@Bigpond.com 

401195017 

Stephanie Henderson

29 Kaycee Holmes Lane

Sylacauga, AL 35150

hendersonstephanie5@gmail.com 

8509740013

Sharon W Masters

86 Bedford D

West Palm Beach, FL 33417

swega2008@yahoo.com 

5616847017 

Chuck Stalling

Cleveland, TN

castalling@gmail.com 

612-670-3876 

Rob Welch (MTOI Inland Northwest)

Coeur d’Alene, ID

rob.welch@mtoi.org 

(423) 250-3020 Ext. 801 

Karen Marie

Citrus Springs, FL

schmoopeeschmoo@gmail.com 

Bobby and Danene Woody

5060 Sullens Rd, Gainesville, GA

robertwoodyit@aol.com 

Andrea

Randi Baker

1444 Aldridge Dr, Lancaster, TX 75134

rbakerlove@att.net 

2145439340

Charles Davis

3005 Henderson Ave., Cleveland, TN 

bubba_boo83@yahoo.com 

9033404744

Carrick Family

Yokosuka, Japan

carrickaylin@gmail.com 

Max Ervin

527 NORTH PARK, CENTERVILLE, IA

believerstempleassembly@gmail.com

6414554350

Thomas LoSardo

2243 Nova Village Dr. Davie, FL 33317

tcm2006@bellsouth.net 

19545932484

Nora Montgomery

301 N Marshall Street, Apt 309, Henderson, TX

noraamontgomery@hotmail.com 

9036465117

Pedro Sotelo

High Springs, FL 32643

pedroisotelo@gmail.com

8164338755

Violet Luce

46 East Mossflower Lane, Grapeview, WA 98546

vicinage@hotmail.com 

Geraldine

178 Harry Gay Drive, Courtice, Ontario, Canada

ghidalgo178@gmail.com 

286-600-0893

Melissa Heinrichs

425 Pepper Dr.  Apt D, Hanford, CA 93230

melissaheinrichs1199@gmail.com

5593095992

Jacques

Pretoria, South Africa

vjuanjacques31@gmail.com

+27714440860

Social Media: Facebook- juan jacques vermeulen
Instagram – jjv_jakes

Roberta Gowans

Melbourne, Australia 

robertagowans@gmail.com 

+61498717328

Annelize Meerholz

Broadford  Vic 3658, Australia

annelizeb@bigpond.com

0449752691

Brad & Sherelle Rossow

93 Beverley Road, Severnlea Queensland
Australia 4380

bradnsherelle@bigpond.com 

0449752691

+61409045034

Carolyn G

Geronimo, OK

cgiles5x5@gmail.com  

Teaguen Morgan

David Jacobsma

9001 18th AVE s
Apt 2

Bloomington, MN

djaco0021@gmail.com

6127499494

Katrina Kickbush

Buderim, Australia

katrinakickbush@gmail.com

0412291229

Karen L Kraut

58 Sunny Oaks Dr
San Rafael, CA

fitbykaren@gmail.com

4156549643

Melanie Thompson

4873 Three  Chopt Road
Troy, VA 22974

mthompson196@capellauniversity.edu 

Kathleen

NEWNAN, GA

kathleengloria2000@yahoo.com

4702157741

J F Dunn

12 Mullet Street

Sedgefield, Western Cape
State, South Africa

johanfdunn@yahoo.co.uk

+27846581012

Jonathan and Bethany McCormick

11922 Crum Road

Winchester, OH 45697

mcbeth1of7@gmail.com

9377985182

Cecil McQueen

449A Thompson St

Conway, SC

cmfatcat04@gmail.com

8439970261

Richard & Layna Payne

2629 Legend Ct

Leesburg, FL

lakepaynes@gmail.com

3529888382

Sarah Gruver

500 INVADER STREET
Gwinn, MI 49841

sgruver3@hotmail.com

4172140269

Ryna Kaufman

Spokane, WA

rynak3@gmail.com

5098502771

Charlie & DeAnn Johnson

10409 Baederwood Dr

Machesney Park, IL

Marianne Wenant

305 lioba dr

Andover, KS

mwenant@gmail.com

3169938498

Carrie A Gephart

3219 Keays Ave

Middletown, OH

carriegp13@yahoo.com

5134645146

Anders Olsson

Eskilstuna, Sweden

anders.olsson@novotek.com

+46736338983

Fiona Mckay

124A Shakespeare Rd
Bluff Hill
Napier
Hawkes Bay
New Zealand 4010

stellaetwa@hotmail.com

+10221111910

Barry McDonald

66 Startins Rd

Nabiac N.S.W        

Australia

soniamcdonald1@bigpond.com

Alexis Ratcliffe

Newcastle, Australia

alexiscook29@gmail.com

+61431054480

Ranjit Z. Singh (Jet)

15 Santa Monica Street. West Kapitolyo Village Pasig City (Manila Philippines)

djentleriff@gmail.com

+639770131736

MTOI Phillippines

Pamela Shuford

95 Harbormaster Road #61

San Francisco, CA

pnshuford@gmail.com

+1-6507662998

Linda DeHaven

1377 Morrow Road, Apt 1

Medford, OR

lindadehaven@gmail.com

9163903204

Erica Barker

H201 Mara Laguna, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize

erica@laminarfly.com

+5016270309

Angelic Ewing

807 E. Hartson

Spokane, WA

aewingclan@outlook.com

3047317908

Mark and Vicky Sessions

Jannette

Leeton, Australia 

dundon_j@hotmail.com 

Karen Crawford

4711-62st
Lubbock Tx. 79414

mamo61959@yahoo.com 

18062416190

Beith Menorah

17665 W Stevens Dr
NEW BERLIN, WI 53146
(MAILING ONLY – NOT THE MEETING ADDRESS)

primitive_lion@yahoo.com 

+1-262-232-6776

Caroline Potgieter

Koelenhof 206
Schroder str 62
Upington, South Africa

carolinehewbrewroots@gmail.com 

0664779457

Christian Dennis

9 Spring Street, DECEPTION BAY QLD 4508
Australia

christian.dennis72@gmail.com 

0435948364

Dale Morris

11600 Rocker K rd
Amarillo,tx

dalemorris502@yahoo.com 

8066541332

Tambara Caballero

5050 Walnut Avenue
Apt 106 Sacramento CA 95841

mztammycaballero@gmail.com 

9165852825

sandra linder

Fallon, NV

naturelover62@hotmail.com 

775-423-2889

Catherine Harbridge Kenyon

249 Black Creek Road North,
Trout Creek, ON

catherineharbridge@yahoo.ca 

705-817-9858

Ricci Marais

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

riccimarais@gmail.com 

+85577691970

Kevin and Rhonda Hamilton

2228 Fanz Rd West
St. Bernard LA, 70085

kevinhamilton9@gmail.com 

5042154708

Jessica Cecil

Caroline Stephen

67 Raccoon Way
Hounslow
Middlesex TW4 7PN
UK

carolinepstephen@gmail.com 

 

07841574737 

Judy Rowbotham

P.O.Box 563
Malanda, Australia 4885

jlr-777@hotmail.com 

61-0476056235 

Tim Culpepper

1750 Shiloh Road Northwest
Kennesaw, GA

Timculpepper1@gmail.com 

7707978845 

Michele Perez

Westwego, LA

mperez2897@gmail.com

Nigel Phillips

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

nyanjaedon@gmail.com 

8686201433 

Rick & Betty Berry

Darrell Brown

10240 Seneca Hwy

Morenci, MI

dbgtz69@gmail.com

6062315328

Vasken

Melbourne, Australia

vaskenc@hotmail.com

Zach & Becky Gwynn

603 Hawley St

Woodburn, OR

yadybugs99@gmail.com

5039511038

Ken & Martha Bishop

Hampton Cove, AL

marthabishop@me.com

Melton Kent

125 Sunset Dr

East Dublin, GA

mkj31096@gmail.com

8032956447

Christian Wibe

5622 E. Sheffield Ln. Colbert WA 99005

Xyrku000@gmail.com 

+1 509-368-4638

Jose Angelito de la Cruz

Luton, United Kingdom

j3dlc@yahoo.com 

Philip Mason

347 Homeland Southway, Apt 1A

Baltimore, MD

philip.mason1991@gmail.com

2146057550 

David Morris - Ha Derech Messianic

Miguel & Karla Guerra

Karen Burkle

Karen.burkle@yahoo.com

410 w. 14th. ave
Post Falls, Idaho 83854

Tina

tsnydermt@gmail.com 

330.705.1028

304 Bonnieview Ave.
Alliance, Ohio. 44601

Dawn

dmtmiller22@gmail.com 

(919)864-7586

806 S.  Choctaw Pl.
Claremore,  Ok 74017

Mark Caffalette

fto529@yahoo.com 

620-391-6573

509 Chestnut
Kismet, KS 67859

Earl Benjamin Lee

earlbenjaminlee@gmail.com 

587 257 6143 

Unit 16 409 43 Street South

Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4B3

Canada

Marlo Ostler

aostler117@gmail.com

10300 Golden Meadow Dr.

Apt. 524

Austin, TX

MacFarlane

Cedar Park, TX

watershapedesign@gmail.com 

512.333.1813 

Hunter and Sydney Grubbs

Hot Springs, AR

sgrubbs0710@gmail.com

 

Ian Willaim Gould

27 Applecross Close

Rochester Kent England ME1 1 SQ

UK

iwg018621@gmail.com 

+447804044646 

Ashley Williams

#624, 420 9 Ave S.W.

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

ashleyswilliams1@gmail.com

587-966-0021

Jill Smith

21089 CR 2138

Troup,Tx 75789

roseofsharonranchandevents@gmail.com

903=926-3970

Joe Philpott

Johannesburg, South Africa

joerobertphilpott@gmail.com

 

Joshua

2186 13 1/2 ave Cameron, Wisconsin 54822

ja90iandi@gmail.com

7159147050

Bartlett

PO BOX 1003

HAMILTON, MONTANA 59840

chris.leannabartlett@gmail.com

5098334583

Vanessa

Greg Phillips

121 Gretchens Walk

West Monroe, La  71291

gphillips132@comcast.net

319-376-1539

Toni Brooks

2714 West cavett

Shreveport, LA

tonibrooks2016@gmail.com

3185531777

Carolyn Davis

Michael Bendixen

Barendrecht, The Netherlands

mbb_support@hotmail.com

+4560181377

Wernhard van Rooyen

Somerset West, South Africa

sa.wernhard.vanrooyen@mtoi.org

sherri stadel

Machesney Park, IL

shoobaby58@gmail.com

Maria L Conforti

W13968 cty rd CC Coloma Wi

m_conforti@live.com

6083440818

Ryan Dimond

Georgetown, DE

peanutski74@gmail.com

The Sheppards

5430 Atascocita Timbers North

Humble, TX

shebra98@yahoo.com

281-608-4301

Jamie and Lydia Quinlivian

Warrnambool, Australia

plumblineprophet@gmail.com

+61 403 926474

Dona Banister

10435 NE 5th Circle

Vancouver, WA

3605134937

donashome@gmail.com

Sara Sanchez

1940 Palomino Ave

Bar Nunn, WY 82601

1-307-315-8519

xavier71197@gmail.com

Dale Morris

11600 Rocker K

Amarillo, TX  79118

806-654-1332

dalemorris502@yahoo.com

Vera Linton

1083 N. Filbert Ave.

Clovis, Ca 93611

5599054857

vera@veralinton.com

Caroline Potgieter

Josling street 20

Upington, South Africa

0664779457

carolinehewbrewroots@gmail.com

Jason Sanford

610 S Louisville St

Harlem, GA

706 825-0204

jayson.s.sanford@gmail.com

Wendy Hunt

30 Sherard Drive

Vicksburg, MS. 39180

601-415-0386

AuntWendy86@yahoo.com

Ron Raum

3227 Holman Way

Sparks, NV

4783960129

rgrwhr@gmail.com

Allison

LEON VAN DER NEST

LYDENBURG, SOUTH AFRICA

0824100676

leon@vdnfurniture.com

Shaquez Lee

Cincinnati, OH

sleeyms@outlook.com

Krystal Seabron

45 Crittenden St NE

Washington DC 20011

klseabron@gmail.com

 

Map Request

Required Information

Additional Details (optional)

Questionnaire

X