Zone 2


South Africa

  • Contact:
  • Leaders
    • Somerset West, Cape Town – Wernhard van Rooyen
    • Sedgefield, Garden Route – Johan Dunn
    • Pretoria North, Gauteng – Theuns Camm
    • Lydenburg, Mpumalanga – Leon van der Nest
    • De Aar, Northern Cape – Deon Salter
    • Windhoek, Namibia – Johan Swanepoel
  • If you would like to make contact if you want, can, or already lead a fellowship and want to join/take hands with and submit under MTOI and Rabbi Steve please email


United Kingdom